Middle East and North African Studies

Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.

Indexes critical materials for scholarship in literature, language, linguistics and folklore. Covers essay collections, dissertations, monographs and peer reviewed/scholarly journals.

SAGE Research Methods Foundations is a major benchmark work and a significant addition to SAGE’s research methods program. This ambitious resource brings together, in one place, authoritative essays and entries with comprehensive coverage of methods and methodologies across the social sciences. It provides a reference resource for all levels, from undergraduates learning the concepts of research, to postgraduate students honing their skills and scholars and practitioners exploring cutting-edge developments and specialist techniques.

Covers scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles. Access Google Scholar items from off-campus.

Index to scholarly articles covering world history (with the exception of the US and Canada) from 1450 to the present

Scholarly articles & other sources in the fields of anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore and more.

Comprehensive database indexing peer reviewed/scholarly articles and other materials that support religious and theological research. Full text is available for selected journal titles.

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more.

ביבליוגרפיה סלקטיבית של מאמרים אקדמיים על כל תחומי לימודי היהדות כמו גם חקר ארץ ישראל ומדינת ישראל. = A selective bibliography of academic articles covering all of the fields of Jewish studies as well as the study of Eretz Israel and the State of Israel.