Research Guides: Oregon Executive MBA: Finding Articles

UO LibrarySearch - Find articles, books, and more

LibrarySearch offers a streamlined interface for finding books and other media that combines the collections of UO Libraries and Summit libraries.

Are you looking for a specific publication?

eJournals A - Z
Use our A-Z index to see if the journal you need is available electronically.

Article Databases

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Magazines, newspapers and journals in all business disciplines including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics going back to 1886. Additional content includes financial data, books, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Limited to four simultaneous users. Please logout when you have finished. Text or data mining is prohibited in the Factiva database.
International business and general publications including the Wall Street Journal from 1984 to the present, financial profiles for companies worldwide and historical stock prices, as well as current data and market indexes.
Portland business journal This link opens in a new window
Portland Business Journal covers the latest business news from the Portland metropolitan area, covering 18 different industries, plus access to the Weekly Edition, Books of Lists, Local Search Archives, and more.

Log in with your DuckID at the above URL to get access instructions for this resource.

Access is limited to University of Oregon students, faculty and staff.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Wall Street journal This link opens in a new window
This subscription provides current UO faculty, students, and staff access to domestic and international business news, commentary, podcasts, blogs, WSJ+, and more. First-time users create a free account at this link. Learn how to set up your access through UO Libraries’ subscription