Atlas of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy - Over 1,000 endoscopic images. Categories include esophagus, stomach, colon, and more.
AnatQuest Anatomic Images Online - National Library of Medicine's image collection contains high resolution cryosectional (cross-sections and/or slices) color images of the human anatomy.
BioDigital Human - The BioDigital Human is a virtual 3D body that visualizes human anatomy, disease and treatments in an interactive 3D web platform.
Brain Biodiversity Bank Atlases - Michigan State University online atlases of the brains of humans, sheep, dolphins, and more. Search for brain images by animal category.
Center for Disease Control's Public Health Image Library - Photos, illustrations, audio/visual, and animation files. Images include titles, descriptions, and subject identifiers.
DermAtlas: Dermatology Image Atlas - Over 10,000 dermatology images. Search by term or browse by categories, diagnoses or body sites.
Digital Anatomist Project - University of Washington Structural Informatics Group's interactive atlas containing graphical and symbolic representations of human anatomy. Includes 2-D and 3-D images.
Genome Image Gallery - Genome Sciences images from the Department of Energy Human Genome Project. Search by topic or browse by categories including Human Chromosome Gallery, Basic Genomics, and more.
Harvard's Whole Brain Atlas - Atlas of the human brain from Harvard Medicine. Browse for a variety of images by normal brain or brain disease type.
Human Anatomy and Disease in Interactive 3D - The BioDigital Human is a virtual 3D body that visualizes human anatomy, disease and treatments in an interactive 3D web platform.
Images from the History of Medicine - Images from the History of Medicine (IHM) provides online access to over 70,000 digitized images of the approximate 100,000 items from the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s (NLM) Prints and Photographs collection. IHM includes image files of a wide variety of visual media including fine art, photographs, engravings, and posters that illustrate the social and historical aspects of medicine dating from the 15th to 21st century.
Medscape Medical - Over 10,000 medical images. Search for images by limiting your "content type" to "images."
Gray's Anatomy from Bartleby - Illustrations from Henry Gray's 1918 work Anatomy of the Human Body
Pictures of Science: 700 Years of Scientific and Medical Illustration - Images from the thirteenth through the early twentieth century in the fields of astronomy, chemistry, geology, mathematics, medicine, and physics, as represented in manuscript illuminations, engravings, lithographs, and photographs from the New York Public Library.
Yale Cushing/Whitney Medical Digital Library - Images from the Pathology Teaching Collection, historical hospital postcards, portrait engravings, and the George E. Palade slide collection.
Wellcome Images - Over 40,000 current and historical medical images; topics include medical and social history to contemporary healthcare and biomedical science.