PPPM 611/613/617: 2022 Final Project

Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.

Covers scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles. Access Google Scholar items from off-campus.

Online archive of peer reviewed/scholarly journals in all disciplines.

Provides access to both the Science Citation Index (SCI) Expanded, Social Science Citation Index (SSCI), and Arts & Humanities Index. The database can be searched by words in article titles and abstracts, by author, by journal, and to look for cited references.

Integrated database of Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) database and International transport research documentation (ITRD) database, providing access to articles on transportation research.

Provides comprehensive content on sustainable design practices and green building materials. Shares expertise and lessons learned from design experts working in the field. Builds context for sustainable design strategies and what makes a building product or material green.

Indexes journal articles, books and book chapters, conference proceedings, government documents, and statistical directories in the area of public affairs.

Research in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Digital collection developed and maintained by the the UO Libraries, provides access to over 20,000 images and documents about the built environment of the Pacific Northwest with emphasis on Oregon.

Index to publications in architecture, urban design, urban planning, interior design, and historic preservation from 1741 to present day.

Descriptions of primary sources in the Northwestern United States, including correspondence, diaries, or photographs. Digital reproductions of primary sources are available in some cases.