Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.
ATLA religion database with ATLASerialsThis link opens in a new windowComprehensive database indexing peer reviewed/scholarly articles and other materials that support religious and theological research. Full text is available for selected journal titles.
Cambridge HistoriesThis link opens in a new windowCovers a range of subjects focusing on history, but also includes literature, political philosophy, religion, theatre, and music.
Historical AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowIndex to scholarly articles covering world history (with the exception of the US and Canada) from 1450 to the present
Index TranslationumThis link opens in a new windowBibliographical information on books translated and published in about a hundred of UNESCO's Member States in all disciplines: literature, social and human sciences, natural and exact sciences, art, history, etc.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowOnline archive of peer reviewed/scholarly journals in all disciplines.
Project MuseThis link opens in a new windowSearches the full text of electronic journals and books in the humanities and social sciences.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to both the Science Citation Index (SCI) Expanded, Social Science Citation Index (SSCI), and Arts & Humanities Index. The database can be searched by words in article titles and abstracts, by author, by journal, and to look for cited references.
Subject coverage includes film and television theory, preservation and restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
This link opens in a new window
