Sports Product Design

Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.

Indexes articles on graphic design, computer design and CAD, animation, product design, industrial design, more traditional applied arts such as ceramics, glass, textiles, and jewelery and environmental design.

Currently Art & Architecture Source is included when searching Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson).
Coverage includes, but is not limited to, over 750 indexed and abstracted journals, over 63,000 images, and more within the fields of art and architectural history, contemporary art, costume design, decorative arts, industrial design, interior design, landscape architecture, museology, and photography.

Indexes sports and physical education journals.

Web of Science Core Collection (1965-present). Search the world’s leading scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities and navigate the full citation network.

Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

Magazines, newspapers and journals in all business disciplines including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics going back to 1886. Additional content includes financial data, books, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

GreenFILE covers the interaction between humans and the natural environment, including sustainability, climate change, pollution, recycling, and more. The database provides Open Access full text for over 13,000 records and indexes over 880,000 records.

Indexing and full text of academic journals in the fields of journalism, mass media, and communication. Some coverage of film, rhetoric and communication disorders.