The UO Libraries Music Collection includes the following guides to various aspects of brass performance practice; browse the shelves in the call number areas provided below to find more works like these.
Arnold Jacobs's Legacy: Sound Advice for Developing Brass Players by 
The Brass Player's Cookbook: Creative Recipes for a Successful Performance by 
A Complete Guide to Brass Instruments and Techniques by 
Wind Talk for Brass: A Practical Guide to Understanding and Teaching Brass Instruments by The UO Libraries Music Collection includes the following guides to various aspects of horn performance practice; browse the shelves in the call number areas provided below to find more works like these.
The Brass Gym: Horn in F : a comprehensive daily workout for brass players by 
Thoughts on Playing the Horn Well: Also Containing Suggestions for Warm Ups and Other Exercises by The UO Libraries Music Collection includes the following guides to various aspects of trumpet performance practice; browse the shelves in the call number areas provided below to find more works like these.
The Brass Gym: Trumpet: a Comprehensive Daily Workout for Brass Players by 
Exercises & Etudes for Both Jazz & Classical Trumpet Players by The UO Libraries Music Collection includes the following guides to various aspects of trombone performance practice; browse the shelves in the call number areas provided below to find more works like these.
Allen Ostrander Method for Bass Trombone and F Attachment for Tenor Trombone by 
Berklee Practice Method: Trombone: Get Your Band Together by 
The Modern Trombone: A Definition of Its Idioms by 
Trombonisms: An Extension of Standard Trombone Techniques and an Extension of Some New Ones by The UO Libraries Music Collection includes the following guides to various aspects of tuba and euphonium performance practice; browse the shelves in the call number areas provided below to find more works like these.
The Brass Gym: Euphonium: A Comprehensive Daily Workout for Brass Players by 
The Brass Gym: Tuba: A Comprehensive Daily Workout for Brass Players by 
1501 Kincaid Street
Eugene, OR 97403
P: 541-346-3053
F: 541-346-3485
