SPAN 303: Expresiones Artísticas

Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.

Covers scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles. Access Google Scholar items from off-campus.

Currently Art & Architecture Source is included when searching Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson).
Coverage includes, but is not limited to, over 750 indexed and abstracted journals, over 63,000 images, and more within the fields of art and architectural history, contemporary art, costume design, decorative arts, industrial design, interior design, landscape architecture, museology, and photography.

Digital collection of historical content pertaining to U.S. Hispanic and Latino history, literature, political commentary, and culture. This collection accurately conveys the creative life of U.S. Latinos and Hispanics, shedding new light on the intellectual vigor and traditional values that have characterized them from the earliest moments of this country's history through contemporary times.

Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection is an archive of publications focused exclusively on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Available in two series, Series 2 focuses on Hispanic American civil rights, religion and women’s rights from the 18th through the 20th century. Content is written, indexed and searchable in Spanish and English.

Scholarly Spanish journals from Latin American, South American and Spain.