Investigative Journalism

Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for peer reviewed/scholarly articles, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in all fields.

Magazines, newspapers and journals in all business disciplines including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics going back to 1886. Additional content includes financial data, books, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Indexing and full text of academic journals in the fields of journalism, mass media, and communication. Some coverage of film, rhetoric and communication disorders.

Factiva is a research platform providing access to over 33,000 global news sources, including newspapers, magazines, and journals in 32 languages from over 200 countries. It offers millions of corporate profiles and advanced tools for analyzing media coverage.

Access restricted to users with active DuckID and password.

Text or data mining is prohibited in the Factiva database.

Reports, summaries, and pro/con views on a range of current issues,1923-present

A collection of quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and many languages

Articles, editorials, and reviews published in approximately 200 ethnic and minority newspapers, magazines and journals published in the U.S, dating back to the mid-1990s.

Research in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Online archive of peer reviewed/scholarly journals in all disciplines.

Provides full text coverage of more than 340 regional, national and international newspapers. Includes full-text television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.